Shakespeare would be turning in his grave !

What feeling is flowing through your veins ?
What bleeding is talking about my pains ?
I lost your eyes fixed on me,
Since, each day I feel lonely.

 Too hard to live without something,
Too hard to find the needed thing.
Love may be a condition,
But could be a curse or an affliction.

 I’m sure of nothing, you see,
My empty heart needs some mercy
A bit of your attention would be enough.

 Or maybe not, who can say,
What’s the trouble in my soul ? Though…
Will I should stop thinking a day ?

2 réflexions au sujet de « Shakespeare would be turning in his grave ! »

  1. Your poem is not that bad 🙂 c’est déjà méritant d’écrire en anglais, alors de la prose !
    I don’t know what you’re going through because I never fell in love…but you have my thoughts with you. I really like that you express your feelings, is it a therapy for you ?

Laisser un commentaire

